June 9, 2010

Radio Laurier

Kanisha Bortey, Station Manager
(519) 844-0710 x4143
station.manager@radiolaurier.com

Alex Vialette, Brantford Director
brantford@radiolaurier.com

TJ Mroz, Program Director
programdirector@radiolaurier.com

Shannon Doherty, Events
events@radiolaurier.com

Noa Salamon, Public Relations
publicrelations@radiolaurier.com

Jack Moore, Sports
sports@radiolaurier.com

Khadijah Plummer, The Morning Show Manager/After Class
themorningshow@radiolaurier.com

Ashley Kaye, Branding & Promotions
promotions@radiolaurier.com

Sophia Grande-Lawlor, Branding & Promotions Assistant
promotions@radiolaurier.com

Brittany Kovacs, Internal Music Manager
internalmusicmanager@radiolaurier.com

Alicia Pilgrim, External Music Manager
music@radiolaurier.com