May 25, 2012

The Sputnik

Dillon Giancola, Editor in Chief
eic@thesputnik.ca

Chandler Berardi, News Editor
news@thesputnik.ca

Meghan Gauvin, Assistant News Editor
mgauvin@thesputnik.ca

Matt Burley , A&C Editor
arts@thesputnik.ca

Brittany Bennett, Feature Editor
features@thesputnik.ca

Josh Adesina, Opinion Editor
opinion@thesputnik.ca

Jacob Dearlove, Sports Editor
sports@thesputnik.ca

Christina Manocchio, Photo Editor
photography@thesputnik.ca

Jamaal Owusu-Ansah, Lead Photographer
leadphotographer@thesputnik.ca

Sai Gnanaharan, Graphics Editor
graphics@thesputnik.ca

Ben Cooke, Video Editor
video@thesputnik.ca

Jaclyn Brown , Web Editor
web@thesputnik.ca