August 2, 2012

Board of Directors

This page is currently being updated. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you have a specific question about WLUSP’s Board of Directors please contact Andreas Patsiaouros at


Andreas Patsiaouros, Chair

Lisa Irimescu, Vice-Chair

Jon Pehar, Treasurer

Benjamin Cooke, Director

Noa Salamon, Director

Alan Li, Director

Rosalind Horne, Director (Community Member)

Hayley H.G. Watson, Director (Community Member)


Noa Salamon, Corporate Secretary

Lakyn Barton, Executive Director

Dellesia Noah, Brantford Manager of Operations


Board Meeting Minutes


July 13 2017 Minutes

August 29 2017 Minutes

November 8 2017 Minutes



Board Meeting Agendas


WLUSP Budget Reports