Contact

Administration

Waterloo office

Our Waterloo Office houses The Cord, Blueprint, Keystone, The Community Edition, Radio Laurier, and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at 205 Regina Street N, across from 202 Regina and behind King Street Residence.

Aaron Waitson, President and Publisher
(519) 884-0710 x 4153
president@wlusp.com

Care Lucas, Executive Director
(519) 884-0710 x 3565
care.lucas@wlusp.com

Kurtis Rideout, Advertising Manager
(519) 884-0710 ext. 3560
kurtis.rideout@wlusp.com

Randy Moore, Finance Manager
randy@rcmbooks.com

Maneesha Suresh, Human Resources Manager
hr@wlusp.com

Brantford office

Our Brantford Office houses The Sputnik and The Carnegie, as well as satellite operations of Blueprint, Radio Laurier and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at Grand River Hall (171 Colborne Street), Room 202.

Natasha O’Neill, Editor-in-Chief, The Sputnik
eic@thesputnik.ca

Joel Schellenberger, Former Editor-in-Chief, The Carnegie
carnegie@wlusp.com

Brantford Manager, Blueprint [Vacant]
[thiscouldbeyou]@blueprintmagazine.ca

Brantford Distribution Manager [Vacant]
BrantfordDistribution@wlusp.com

The Cord

Alyssa Di Sabatino, Editor-in-Chief
(519) 884-0710 x3563
editor@thecord.ca

The Sputnik

Natasha O’Neill, Editor-in-Chief
eic@thesputnik.ca

The Community Edition

Melissa Embury, Editor-in-Chief
melissa@communityedition.ca

Radio Laurier

Amelia Mola-Schmidt, Station Manager
(519) 844-0710 x4143
station.manager@radiolaurier.com

Blueprint

Rachel Panico, Editor-in-Chief
editor@blueprintmagazine.ca

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter @WLUSP

Like us on WLUSP on Facebook