June 8, 2010

Contact

Administration

Waterloo office

Our Waterloo Office houses The Cord, Blueprint, Keystone, The Community Edition, Radio Laurier, and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at 205 Regina Street, across from 202 Regina and behind King Street Residence.

Andreas Patsiaouros, President and Publisher
(519) 884-0710 x 4153
president@wlusp.com

Lakyn Barton, Executive Director
(519) 884-0710 x 3565
lakyn.barton@wlusp.com

Care Lucas, Advertising Manager
(519) 884-0710 ext. 3560
care.lucas@wlusp.com

Randy Moore, Finance Manager
randy@rcmbooks.com

Dellesia Noah, Brantford Manager of Operations
manager@thesputnik.ca

Paige Bush, Human Resources Manager
hr@wlusp.com

Brantford office

Our Brantford Office houses The Sputnik and The Carnegie, as well as satellite operations of Blueprint, Radio Laurier and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at Grand River Hall (171 Colborne Street), Room 202.

Jamaal Owusu-Ansah, Brantford Manager of Operations
manager@thesputnik.ca

Christina Manocchio, The Sputnik Editor-in-Chief
eic@thesputnik.ca

Kathleen Binder, Carnegie Editor-in-Chief
carnegie@wlusp.com

Alex Vialette, Radio Laurier Brantford Coordinator
brantford@radiolaurier.com

Vacant, Design Manager
design@thesputnik.ca

Vacant, Brantford Manager, Blueprint
brittany.bennett@blueprintmagazine.ca

Vacant, Brantford Distribution Manager
BrantfordDistribution@wlusp.com

The Cord

Kurtis Rideout, Editor-in-Chief
(519) 884-0710 x3563
editor@thecord.ca

The Sputnik

Dillon Giancola, Editor in Chief
eic@thesputnik.ca

The Community Edition

Jesse Bauman, Editor-in-Chief
jesse.bauman@wlusp.com

Radio Laurier

Kanisha Bortey, Station Manager
(519) 844-0710 x4143
station.manager@radiolaurier.com

Blueprint

Carina Rempelt, Editor In Chief
editor@blueprintmagazine.ca

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter @WLUSP

Like us on WLUSP on Facebook