Administration

Waterloo office

Our Waterloo Office houses The Cord, Blueprint, Keystone, The Community Edition, Radio Laurier, and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at 205 Regina Street N, across from 202 Regina and behind King Street Residence.

Aaron Hagey, President and Publisher
(519) 884-0710 x 4153
president@wlusp.com

Lakyn Barton, Executive Director
(519) 884-0710 x 3565
lakyn.barton@wlusp.com

Care Lucas, Advertising Manager
(519) 884-0710 ext. 3560
care.lucas@wlusp.com

Randy Moore, Finance Manager
randy@rcmbooks.com

Maiya Mistry, Brantford Manager of Operations [Outgoing, Vacant]
manager@thesputnik.ca

Paige Bush, Human Resources Manager [Outgoing, Vacant]
hr@wlusp.com

Brantford office

Our Brantford Office houses The Sputnik and The Carnegie, as well as satellite operations of Blueprint, Radio Laurier and Laurier Student Poll. It is located at Grand River Hall (171 Colborne Street), Room 202.

Maiya Mistry, Brantford Manager of Operations [Outgoing, Vacant]
manager@thesputnik.ca

Dellesia Noah, The Sputnik Editor-in-Chief [Outgoing, Vacant]
eic@thesputnik.ca

Joel Schellenberger, Carnegie Editor-in-Chief
carnegie@wlusp.com

Design Manager [Vacant]
design@thesputnik.ca

Brantford Manager, Blueprint [Vacant]
brittany.bennett@blueprintmagazine.ca

Brantford Distribution Manager [Vacant]
BrantfordDistribution@wlusp.com

The Cord

Emily Waitson, Editor-in-Chief
(519) 884-0710 x3563
editor@thecord.ca

The Sputnik

Dellesia Noah, Editor-in-Chief [Vacant]
eic@thesputnik.ca

The Community Edition

Beth Bowles, Editor-in-Chief
beth@communityedition.ca

Radio Laurier

Leah Xuereb, Station Manager
(519) 844-0710 x4143
station.manager@radiolaurier.com

Blueprint

Stephanie Silva, Editor-in-Chief
editor@blueprintmagazine.ca

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter @WLUSP

Like us on WLUSP on Facebook