June 9, 2010

The Cord

Bethany Bowles, Editor-in-Chief
(519) 884-0710 x3563
editor@thecord.ca
Bio

Will Huang, Creative Director
creative@thecord.ca

Brian Phillips, Web Director
online@thecord.ca

Kaitlyn Severin, Senior News Editor
news@thecord.ca

Emilia Curcic, News Editor
news@thecord.ca

Maddy Cutts, Assistant News Editor
news@thecord.ca

Mitchell Consky, Features Editor
features@thecord.ca

Manjot Bhullar, Arts & Life Editor
arts@thecord.ca

Madeline McInnis, Opinion Editor
opinion@thecord.ca

Vacant,Sports Editor
editor@thecord.ca

Andreas Patsiaouros, Online Editor
online@thecord.ca

Paige Bush, Photo Editor
photos@thecord.ca

Marco Pedri, Lead Photographer
photos@thecord.ca

Kira Gelbard, Lead Photographer
photos@thecord.ca

Fani Hsieh, Graphics Editor
graphics@thecord.ca

Safina Husein, Lead Reporter
news@thecord.ca

Christian Paron, Senior Copy Editor
copyeditor@thecord.ca

Brittany Ditizio, Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@thecord.ca